Kacper Pilarek

Equality and Diversity Rep

As the Equality & Diversity officer I aim to promote equality and combat discrimination around our campus. As well as this, I strive to ensure equal opportunities and equal access to all our students in all aspects of college life. My work involves chairing the Equality Working Group (E.W.G.), raising awareness about equality issues and promoting change..

Accessibility Toolbar

In this section