Maeve Richardson

Equality Officer & Equality Working Group Chair

The Equality Officer is chair of the Equality Working Group. This group consists of 7 officers who promote different strands of equality across the University.

The EWG Officers are as follows:

International Students Officer: Cliodhna Nagle –

Mature Students Officer: Diarmuid Corcoran –

Gender Equality Officer: Amy Meagher –

LGBTQ Rights Officer: Marz Keane –

Disability Rights Officer: Rosemary Kelly –

SÁMH Officer: Rían Browne –

Environmental Officer: Niamh O’Reilly –

In this section