The Equality Officer is chair of the Equality Working Group. The 20/21 Equality Officer is Daniel Kelleher. You can contact them at This group consists of 7 officers who promote different strands of equality across the University.

The EWG Officers are as follows:

International Students Officer:

Mature Students Officer:

Gender Equality Officer:

LGBTQ Rights Officer:

Disability Rights Officer:

SÁMH Officer:

Click here to add your own text

Click here to add your own text