UCCSU Executive 2023/24 Elected!

The UCCSU Executive for 2023/24 has been elected!

  • President: Colm Foley
  • Education Officer: Alison O’Mahony
  • Communication and Engagement Officer: Hayley O’Connell Vaughan
  • Welfare Officer: Aoibhe O’Brien
  • Entertainments Officer: Jill Mortell
  • Commercial and Fundraising Officer: Kayley Nolan
  • Equality and Diversity Rep: Barromie Fullah
  • Ionadaí Gaeilge agus Cultúir: Katie Halpin-Hill
  • Environmental and Sustainability Rep: Dearbhla Richardson
  • CACSSS Rep: Ella Barrett
  • Medicine and Health Rep: Kacper Bogalecki
  • SEFS Rep: Quinton Kelly
  • Business and Law Rep: Gearoid O’Donovan
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *